Technical Writing

My Journey to 144k Views Technical Story

This is a story to welcome me to back after long time resting and mention my most view story since 2019

Hoang Subin
4 min readOct 13, 2022

--

Photo by Hoang Tran on Unsplash

In this story, I will share about how I start to write on Medium and get 144k views on story about Angular only.

  • How I know medium
  • What we can learn about writing on Medium
  • My most view story ever

How I know medium

Hi there, if you are a Medium reader and never write on this great platform, you will get some motivation from these stories to start to write about yours here.

I never think that I will write about what I have been working on and using Medium for years before I write on it to share my experience about coding.

Before using Medium, I use

  • Stackoverflow to find out answer for daily problem I got.
  • Github to learn how to code better from profressional one

Then one day I tried to google to install Jest to my current Angular application, I found Medium post and this page starting to be my favorite one and it is very unique that I can get more detail about what I want and experience

--

--